Sushmita, Pala in Congress third Lok Sabha list

Updated on : Mar 16,2019   12:42 am

New Delhi, March 16 (IANS) AThe Congress on Friday released its third list of party candidates fielding Mahila Congress chief Sushmita Dev from Silichar, former MP Paban Singh Ghatowar from Dibrugarh and its sitting MP Vincent H Pala from Shillong.

The third list of candidates has 18 names including five from Assam, two from Meghalaya, one from Nagaland, one from Sikkim, eight from Telangana and one from Uttar Pradesh.